Series 95-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC, has filed a new offering statement with the SEC to raise $405,000 through an equity offering. This development is significant as it showcases the increasing interest in private equity funding, particularly among smaller firms seeking capital.
StartEngine Private LLC operates in the private equity sector, focusing on providing investment opportunities for both accredited and non-accredited investors. The company recently submitted its filing on November 4, 2026, under the SEC Act of 1933, indicating its commitment to transparency and regulatory compliance.
The filing states that the total offering amount is set at $405,000, with $129,900 already sold to date. The minimum investment accepted is $24,900, allowing investors to participate in this new venture. The filing also notes that there are currently five investors involved in this offering.
This equity offering reflects a broader trend in the industry, as more companies explore private equity as a viable funding option. By making this move, Series 95-1 may influence other firms in the sector to consider similar strategies for raising capital.
Details regarding the use of proceeds from this offering were not disclosed in the filing. However, the company has indicated that it does not plan to incur any sales commissions or finder’s fees, which could enhance the attractiveness of the investment opportunity.
What happens next remains unclear, as the filing does not specify any upcoming votes or additional filings. Investors and industry observers will be watching closely to see how Series 95-1 utilizes this new capital and what impact it may have on the private equity landscape.
Read Next
NVP Activate Co-Invest LP Files New Offering Under Rule 506(b)
PLUS Collective Access IIIA, L.P. Files New Offering for $7.5M
Palmer Square Senior Loan Fund amends private offering details
Palmer Square Strategic Debt Fund amends private offering details
RHI 1026 a Series of CGF2026 LLC raises $285,000 in funding
Barclays issues £750 million in fixed-rate securities




